Author Book Collection


Author Book Collection


Get a complete author book collection from Alan Forrest Smith. The collection includes the original titles, including the collector's edition of The Art of Deliberate Recreation and the most praised books from previous publications.

Included in this collection: 

  • The Art of Deliberate Recreation

  • The Art of Deliberate Recreation - a collectors edition

  • The Little Angel & The Last Christmas

  • I Am God

  • Life

  • Happiness

  • Escape from Zoomanity

We can gift wrap and sign it for you, please indicate in the notes when you are placing an order. 

Happy Holidays 

Team Master And Man Books

Add To Cart